Team MaxwellSEMCO Gas CompanyMcLaren Port HuronGrant SmithSMR ManufacturingPhysician HealthCare NetworkJoAnn WineNorthstar BankSt. Clair EyeSt. Clair County Community CollegeWoman's Life Insurance SocietyBlue Water Area ConventionDyck Security ServicesSt. Clair County Community Mental HealthMurphy Inn
Triumphing Over Trials
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Triumphing_Over
Triumphing Over Trials
Published Tuesday, March 28, 2017
The Empty Bowl Event
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video The_Empty_Bowl_
The Empty Bowl Event
Published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
God's Intervention Story
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video God's_Intervent
God's Intervention Story
Published Tuesday, March 14, 2017
BLOOM 2017
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video BLOOM_2017
BLOOM 2017
Published Tuesday, March 7, 2017
God Help Me Stop
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video God_Help_Me_Sto
God Help Me Stop
Published Tuesday, February 28, 2017
The Jonathan Effect
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video The_Jonathan_Ef
The Jonathan Effect
Published Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Mission Outreach to Taiwan
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Mission_Outreac
Mission Outreach to Taiwan
Published Tuesday, February 14, 2017
BWPCC 2017 Fundraising Banquet
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video BWPCC_2017_Fund
BWPCC 2017 Fundraising Banquet
Published Tuesday, February 7, 2017
God's Intervention Story
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video God's_Intervent
God's Intervention Story
Published Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Compassion Pregnancy Center
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Compassion_Preg
Compassion Pregnancy Center
Published Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Triumphing Over Trials
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Triumphing_Over
Triumphing Over Trials
Published Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Blue Water Area Rescue Mission
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Blue_Water_Area
Blue Water Area Rescue Mission
Published Tuesday, January 10, 2017
How God Fulfilled a Dream
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video How_God_Fulfill
How God Fulfilled a Dream
Published Tuesday, January 3, 2017
SHOUT Support Group
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video SHOUT_Support_G
SHOUT Support Group
Published Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Christmas Music Special
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Christmas_Music
Christmas Music Special
Published Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Grieving Forward
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Grieving_Forwar
Grieving Forward
Published Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Helping Arab Refugees
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Helping_Arab_Re
Helping Arab Refugees
Published Tuesday, December 6, 2016
The Miracle of the Shared Lily Pad
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video The_Miracle_of_
The Miracle of the Shared Lily Pad
Published Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Youth for Christ East Michigan
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Youth_for_Chris
Youth for Christ East Michigan
Published Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Shall We Dance?
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Shall_We_Dance?
Shall We Dance?
Published Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Same Page Marriage
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Same_Page_Marri
Same Page Marriage
Published Tuesday, November 8, 2016
What is Messiah
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video What_is_Messiah
What is Messiah
Published Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Straight Path Ministries
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Straight_Path_M
Straight Path Ministries
Published Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Moody Theological Seminary
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Moody_Theologic
Moody Theological Seminary
Published Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Next Generation Compass
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Next_Generation
Next Generation Compass
Published Tuesday, October 11, 2016
God's Intervention Story
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video God's_Intervent
God's Intervention Story
Published Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Picture a Conversation
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Picture_a_Conve
Picture a Conversation
Published Tuesday, September 27, 2016
BE Amazing
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video BE_Amazing
BE Amazing
Published Tuesday, September 20, 2016
South Africa Mission Trip
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video South_Africa_Mi
South Africa Mission Trip
Published Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Special Dreams Farm
Eye-Opener Television
Play Video Special_Dreams_
Special Dreams Farm
Published Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Reaching our world one neighbor at a time!

Northgate is a beautiful blend of old and new. Our congregation is a little over 100 years old, but there is also a sense of newness as God leads to new and innovative ministries. We want Northgate to be more than just a place we gather on Sundays to worship. We want it to be a place of ministry, seven days a week.


Find more here...
1 2 >
1 2 >

© 2017 - Blue Water Television Network, LLC is "Everything Blue Water"